About JC Bride

Ten years ago I would never have imagined who I’d be at this very moment.

Looking back I see a young woman with a lot of fears and insecurities, hiding behind four walls and a pseudonym. But she kept spinning her web until the four walls could no longer contain it, and so she was able to break through.

So now I’m brave enough to tell you who I am.

Let’s start from my pseudo. JC actually came from…. <read more>

 

~~~

And so this is how I think my about page would look like in 10 years. Hope you could wait that long to read more 😉

A response to Daily Prompt: About Page of the Future

4 thoughts on “About JC Bride

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: About Page of the Future | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: About me : 2023 | Processing the life

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: About Page of the Future | A Mixed Bag

  4. Pingback: Fast forward…2023 | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

Leave a Reply

